## **New Direction—Executive Board**

Seat: Belgium



Full Name Function Cou	intry
Mr Tomasz Poręba President Pola	nd
Mr Angel Dzhambazki Vice President Bulg	jaria
Mr Marko Milanović Litre Vice President Croa	ntia
Mr Raffaele Fitto Vice President Italy	
Mr Roberts Zīle Vice President Latv	ia
Mr Valdemar Tomasevski Vice President Lithe	uania
Mr Rob Roos Vice President Neth	nerlands
Mr Karol Karski Vice President Pola	nd
Ms Aguilar Mazaly Vice President Spai	n
Mr Geoffrey Van Orden Vice President Unit	ed Kingdom
Mr Antonio Giordano Member Italy	

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 24 April 2023.